About Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee

To Be provided soon....

Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee

Sl.No Name Designation Position in Committee Contact
1 Professor Dr. Mohammad Salim Hossain Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy & Director,IIT,NSTU Convener +8801711200410
2 Principal Principal, Noakhali Govt. College Member +8801711022540
3 Dr. Md. Anisuzzaman Associate Professor, Dept. of FIMS & Provost, Vasha Shohid Abdus Salam Hall Member +8801717499749
4 Professor Dr. Gazi Md. Mohsin Professor, Dept. of Agriculture & Provost, Hazrat Bibi Khadiza Hall Member +8801718034137
5 Dr. Mehede Hasan Rubel Associate Professor, Dept. of Agriculture & Provost, Bir Muktijuddha Abdul Malek Ukil Hall Member +8801317791081
7 Md. Shahin Kader Bhuiyan Assistant Professor, Dept. of BMS & Provost (Acting), Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Hall (FMH) Member +8801729844995
8 Md. Majnur Rahman Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics & Provost, Jatir Pita Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Hall Member +8801819624964
9 Dr. Newaz Mohammed Bahadur Professor, Dept. of ACCE & Proctor, NSTU Member +8801790229674
10 Biplob Mallick Associate Professor,Dept. of Education & Director, Student Counseling and Guidance office Member Secretary +8801716269848


# Subject Download Link Published Date
1 Sexual Harassment Verdict Announced By High Court Division 02.08.2022

Contact Address

Mailing Address

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Noakhali-3814, Noakhali.

( Office Hour: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Days: Sunday to Thursday, Closed weekend day: Friday and Saturday)

Website: www.nstu.edu.bd