NSTU Logo

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 registrar@office.nstu.edu.bd
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo

Office of the Accounts


Welcome to the Office of the Accounts, NSTU


To Be Provided soon......

Message from the Director (Acting), Accounts

No image

Mohammad Saidur Rahman

Director (Acting), Accounts, NSTU

To be provided soon.....

Regards

Deputy Director (Acting) of the Accounts,NSTU

Email:accounts@office.nstu.edu.bd

Vision

To be Provided Soon


Mission

To be provided soon

Sl. No Name Designation Contact Number Email Photo
1 Mohammad Saidur Rahman Director (Acting), Accounts +8801718155474 da.saidur@admin.nstu.edu.bd No image
2 Shakhawat Hossain Deputy Director +8801721267030 shakhawat@admin.nstu.edu.bd No image
3 Md. Sirajul Islam Chowdhury Assistant Registrar +8801816716785 sichowdhury@yahoo.com No image
4 Md. Mohiuddin Al Faisal Assistant Registrar +8801818084179 faisal@admin.nstu.edu.bd No image
5 K M Mehedi Hassan Assistant Registrar +8801716698706 mehedi@admin.nstu.edu.bd No image
6 A. S. M. Ziaul Haque Assistant Director +8801712980553 forhad_ois@yahoo.com No image
7 Farhanun Nahar Assistant Director +8801830352030 farhanunnstu@gmail.com No image
8 Mousumi Paul Assistant Director (Budget) +8801820018068 bhattamousumi@gmail.com No image
9 Mozibur Rahman Section Officer +8801857338912 No image
10 Md. Imrul Hasan rubel Accounts Officer +8801717611657 hasan@admin.nstu.edu.bd No image
11 MD. Abu Bakkar Siddique Accounts Officer +8801819194081 siddique079@gmail.com No image

To be Provided Soon...............


Contact Address

Mailing Address

Office of the Accounts, Administrative Building

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Noakhali-3814, Noakhali.

(Office Hour: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Days: Sunday to Thursday, Closed weekend day: Friday and Saturday)

Phone:02334496563

e-mail:accounts@office.nstu.edu.bd

Website:www.nstu.edu.bd